TRRW Board Members


2018 TRRW Board Members

President – Oversees all TRRW meetings and board meetings, board of directors, membership, committee chairpersons and liaisons, chapter business.

Jen Sako

Vice President of Communications – Oversees all TRRW communications and programs and tools, and public relations.

Erin O’Brien

Vice President of Workshops – Oversees all TRRW online workshops (including scheduling), monthly meeting speakers, and any special online or in person workshops.

Jen Sako

Secretary – Oversees membership, records all TRRW business and correspondence and general and board meeting minutes.

Wendy Kelly

Treasurer – Oversees all finances including membership dues, workshop collections, and collection and disbursement of chapter funds.

Nicole Flasco

If you have any questions for any of our board members, please email to directed individual at

Comments are closed.